Adam Frigy Michael Wormald at White Star

Join us for diving and camping weekends!

Camping is just across the street from the entrance to White Star Quarry

Across the street from the quarry, the Sandusky County Park District operates a campsite, open April 15 – November 15.┬áThe campground has four primitive and four electric sites that allow a “first-come-first-served” self-registration and payment system similar to the diving operation at a kiosk at the park entrance…..read more.

Camp Out Weekend May 2017

Saturday May 27, 2017

Sunday May 28, 2017

Camp out weekend September 2017

Saturday September 16, 2017

Sunday September 17, 2017

Camp out weekend June 2017

Saturday June 10, 2017

Sunday June 11, 2017

 

Pumpkin CarvingCamp out weekend September/October 2017

Saturday September 30, 2017

Sunday October 1, 2017 Pumpkin Carving Contest 10am

Camp out weekend July 2017

Saturday July 15, 2017

Sunday July 16, 2017

Camp out weekend October 2017

Saturday October 21, 2017

Sunday October 22, 2017

Camp out weekend August 2017

Saturday August 19, 2017

Sunday August 20, 2017